Contacts - Ljubljana fair
EN
Contacts

Reception

tel.: +386 1 300 26 00

fax.: +386 (01) 300 26 28
info@gr-sejem.si

Management

Iztok Bricl, MSc
CEO 
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 11
iztok.bricl@gr-sejem.si


Andreja Herceg
Business Secretary 
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 11
andreja.herceg@gr-sejem.si


Strategic Marketing

Špela Terpin
Strategic Marketing Director
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 35
spela.terpin@gr-sejem.si

Fair Department

Stane Kavčič
Manager of Fair Department
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 13
stane.kavcic@gr-sejem.si

Mateja Briški
Deputy Manager of Fair Department
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 47
mateja.briski@gr-sejem.si

Mojca Frank
Project Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 41
mojca.frank@gr-sejem.si

Darja Heimbring
Project Expert Assistant
tel.:+386 (01) 300 26 21
darja.heimbring@gr-sejem.si

Aljaž Škarabot
Project Expert Assistant
tel.:+386 (01) 300 26 70
aljaz.skarabot@gr-sejem.si

Congress and Event Department

Anja Mijatović (longer absence)
Manager of Congress and Event Department
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 50
anja.mijatovic@gr-sejem.si

Miha Gartner
Event Department Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 27
miha.gartner@gr-sejem.si

Katja Korošec
Sales Manager of Events and Congress Department
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 25
katja.korosec@gr-sejem.si

Petra Korenjak
Project Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 39
petra.korenjak@gr-sejem.si

Anja Bezgovšek
Project Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 55

Matjaž Mohar
Project Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 54

Marketing Department

Milena Pelipenko
Marketing Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 36
milena.pelipenko@gr-sejem.si

Sebastjan Jermol
Graphic Designer
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 34
sebastjan.jermol@gr-sejem.si

Ina Unuk
PR&Marketing
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 26
ina.unuk@gr-sejem.si


Technical Department

Jani Rokavec
Head of the Technical Preparation of Work
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 51
jani.rokavec@gr-sejem.si

Boris Kutin
tel.: +386 51 638 736
Head of AV 
boris.kutin@gr-sejem.si

Jasmin Šehić
tel.: +386 31 346 422
Head of the technical operations department

Aljaž Belak
IT Expert Assistant 
aljaz.belak@gr-sejem.si

Peter Velše
Electrician 
peter.velse@gr-sejem.si

Matej Martinčič
Assembly

matej.martincic@gr-sejem.si


Financial and Accouting Department

Erika Stražar
Manager of Financial and Accounting Department
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 45
erika.strazar@gr-sejem.si

Anita Humar
Clerk in the financial and accounting sector
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 46
anita.humar@gr-sejem.si
GR on social media