Contacts - Ljubljana fair
EN
Contacts

Reception

tel.: +386 1 300 26 00

fax.: +386 (01) 300 26 28
info@gr-sejem.si

Management

Iztok Bricl, MSc
CEO 
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 11
iztok.bricl@gr-sejem.si


Andreja Herceg
Business Secretary 
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 11
andreja.herceg@gr-sejem.si


Strategic Marketing

Špela Terpin
Strategic Marketing Director
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 35
spela.terpin@gr-sejem.si

Fair Department

Stane Kavčič
Manager of Fair Department
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 13
stane.kavcic@gr-sejem.si

Mateja Briški
Deputy Manager of Fair Department
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 47
mateja.briski@gr-sejem.si

Urban Stres
Project Manager 
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 31
urban.stres@gr-sejem.si

Mojca Frank
Project Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 41
mojca.frank@gr-sejem.si

Darja Heimbring
Project Expert Assistant
tel.:+386 (01) 300 26 21
darja.heimbring@gr-sejem.si


Congress and Event Department

Anja Mijatović
Manager of Congress and Event Department
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 50
anja.mijatovic@gr-sejem.si

Miha Gartner
Event Department Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 27
miha.gartner@gr-sejem.si

Ana Božič
Congress Department Manager 
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 39

ana.bozic@gr-sejem.si

Mojca Slapnik
Project Manager 
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 54
mojca.slapnik@gr-sejem.si

Petra Korenjak
Project Manager
petra.korenjak@gr-sejem.si

Alja Žun
Project Manager 
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 42
alja.zun@gr-sejem.si

Marketing Department

Milena Pelipenko
Marketing Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 36
milena.pelipenko@gr-sejem.si

Sebastjan Jermol
Graphic Designer
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 34
sebastjan.jermol@gr-sejem.si

Technical Department

Marko Peinkiher
Manager of Technical Department
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 05
marko.peinkiher@gr-sejem.si

Blaž Brvar
Deputy Manager of Technical Department
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 37
blaz.brvar@gr-sejem.si

Boris Kutin
AV Head
boris.kutin@gr-sejem.si

Bojan Smrkolj
Head of Set-up
bojan.smrkolj@gr-sejem.si

Peter Velše
Electrician 
peter.velse@gr-sejem.si


Financial and Accouting Department

Erika Stražar
Manager of Financial and Accounting Department
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 45
erika.strazar@gr-sejem.si
GR on social media