Contacts

 

Reception


tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 00

fax.: +386 (01) 300 26 28
info@gr-sejem.si

 


Director


Iztok Bricl, MSc
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 11
iztok.bricl@gr-sejem.si

Edita Trlep
Secretary
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 11
edita.trlep@gr-sejem.si


Marketing and Public Relations


Špela Terpin
Director of Marketing
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 35
spela.terpin@gr-sejem.si

Marjana Lavrič
PR Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 26
marjana.lavric@gr-sejem.si

Milena Pelipenko
Marketing Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 36
milena.pelipenko@gr-sejem.si

Urh Kočevar
Graphic and web design
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 34
urh.kocevar@gr-sejem.si


CONGRESS AND EVENT ACTIVITIES:


Tina Bizant

Head of Events and Congress Department

tina.bizant@gr-sejem.si

Ana Božič
Events & Congress Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 25
ana.bozic@gr-sejem.si

Miha Gartner
Events & Congress Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 27
miha.gartner@gr-sejem.si

Mojca Slapnik
Events & Congress Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 54
mojca.slapnik@gr-sejem.si

Urban Stres
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 39
urban.stres@gr-sejem.si


FAIR  ACTIVITIES:


Stane Kavčič

The Ambient Ljubljana - Furniture Fair and The Home Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 13
stane.kavcic@gr-sejem.si

Matjaž Kovačič
The Alpe-Adria: Tourism and Leisure Show, The Nature – Health Fair, Vino Ljubljana
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 64
matjaz.kovacic@gr-sejem.si

Matej Kadunc
LOS - Ljubljana Craft and Business Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 50
matej.kadunc@gr-sejem.si

Taja Paternost
The Alpe-Adria: Tourism and Leisure Show, The Nature – Health Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 24
taja.paternost@gr-sejem.si

Jani Mahne
The Ambient Ljubljana - Furniture Fair and The Home Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 20
jani.mahne@gr-sejem.si

Darja Heimbring

The Nature-Health Fair, The Alpe-Adria: Tourism and Leisure Show
tel.:+386 (01) 300 26 21
darja.heimbring@gr-sejem.si

Alja Jakus

The Ambient Ljubljana - Furniture Fair and The Home Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 42
alja.jakus@gr-sejem.si


Finances and accounting


tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 00
fax.: +386 (01) 300 26 28


Snežana Smolej

Financial Manager
smolej@gr-sejem.si

Andreja Herceg
Trade Representative
herceg@gr-sejem.si

Nataša Slevec
Financial Clerk
natasa.slevec@gr-sejem.si


Technical service


Denis Pečečnik
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 37
denis.pececnik@gr-sejem.si

Marko Peinkiher
marko.peinkiher@gr-sejem.si

Jernej Volk

jernej.volk@gr-sejem.si

Peter Velše
peter.velse@gr-sejem.si

Janez Kos
janez.kos@gr-sejem.si

Franc Kos
franc.kos@gr-sejem.si




Subscribe to newsletter






www.ljubljanafair.si uses cookies to provide a better user experience. Please indicate whether you allow the use of this technology.
I disagree