EN
Show menu

Contacts

Reception

tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 00

faks.: +386 (01) 300 26 28
info@gr-sejem.si

Director

Iztok Bricl, MSc
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 11
iztok.bricl@gr-sejem.si

Andreja Herceg
Secretary
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 11
andreja.herceg@gr-sejem.si

Marketing and Public Relations

Špela Terpin
Director of Marketing
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 35
spela.terpin@gr-sejem.si

Marjana Lavrič
PR Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 26
marjana.lavric@gr-sejem.si

Milena Pelipenko
Marketing Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 36
milena.pelipenko@gr-sejem.si

Sebastjan Jermol
Graphic Designer
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 34
sebastjan.jermol@gr-sejem.si

Congress and event activities:

Tina Bizant
Head of Events & Congress Department 
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 25

tina.bizant@gr-sejem.si


Miha Gartner
Events & Congress Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 27
miha.gartner@gr-sejem.si

Mojca Slapnik
Events & Congress Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 54
mojca.slapnik@gr-sejem.si

Anja Mijatović
Project Manager 
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 50
anja.mijatovic@gr-sejem.si

Petra Korenjak
Project Manager 
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 51
petra.korenjak@gr-sejem.si

Klara Rogina
Assistant Project Manager
tel.: +386 (0)1 300 26 32
klara.rogina@gr-sejem.si

Matjaž Mohar
Project Manager 
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 55
matjaz.mohar@gr-sejem.si

Fair activities:

Stane Kavčič
The Ambient Ljubljana - Furniture Fair and The Home Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 13
stane.kavcic@gr-sejem.si

Matjaž Kovačič
Alpe-Adria, The Nature-Health Fair, Vino Ljubljana
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 64
matjaz.kovacic@gr-sejem.si

Taja Paternost
Alpe-Adria, The Nature-Health Fair, Vino Ljubljana
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 24
taja.paternost@gr-sejem.si

Darja Heimbring
Alpe-Adria, The Nature-Health Fair, Vino Ljubljana
tel.:+386 (01) 300 26 21
darja.heimbring@gr-sejem.si

Alja Žun

The Ambient Ljubljana - Furniture Fair and The Home Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 42
alja.jakus@gr-sejem.si

Urban Stres
The Ambient Ljubljana - Furniture Fair and The Home Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 31
urban.stres@gr-sejem.si

Tjaša Bogeljić
The Nature-Health Fair, Vino Ljubljana
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 47
tjasa.bogeljic@gr-sejem.si

Mojca Frank
The Ambient Ljubljana - Furniture Fair and The Home Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 41
mojca.frank@gr-sejem.si

Nina Uršič
The Nature-Health Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 22
nina.ursic@gr-sejem.si

Matic Drnovšek
The Nature-Health Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 27 19
matic.drnovsek@gr-sejem.si

Finances and accounting

tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 00 
fax.: +386 (01) 300 26 28


Snežana Smolej

Financial Manager
smolej@gr-sejem.si

Nataša Slevec
Financial Clerk
natasa.slevec@gr-sejem.si


Edita Trlep
Assistant
edita.trlep@gr-sejem.si

Technical service

Marko Peinkiher
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 05
marko.peinkiher@gr-sejem.si

Blaž Brvar

tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 37
blaz.brvar@gr-sejem.si

Peter Velše
peter.velse@gr-sejem.si

Janez Kos
janez.kos@gr-sejem.si

Franc Kos
franc.kos@gr-sejem.si

Jan Mezek
jan.mezek@gr-sejem.si

Žiga Anžur
ziga.anzur@gr-sejem.si

Andrej Lipovec
andrej.lipovec@gr-sejem.si