EN
Show menu

Contacts

Reception

tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 00

faks.: +386 (01) 300 26 28
info@gr-sejem.si

Director

Iztok Bricl, MSc
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 11
iztok.bricl@gr-sejem.si

Edita Trlep
Secretary
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 11
edita.trlep@gr-sejem.si

Marketing and Public Relations

Špela Terpin
Director of Marketing
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 35
spela.terpin@gr-sejem.si

Marjana Lavrič
PR Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 26
marjana.lavric@gr-sejem.si

Milena Pelipenko
Marketing Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 36
milena.pelipenko@gr-sejem.si

Urh Kočevar
Graphic Designer
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 34
urh.kocevar@gr-sejem.si

Congress and event activities:

Tina Bizant
Head of Events & Congress Department 
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 25

tina.bizant@gr-sejem.si


Ana Božič
Sales Manager of Events & Congress Department
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 39
ana.bozic@gr-sejem.si

Miha Gartner
Events & Congress Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 27
miha.gartner@gr-sejem.si

Mojca Slapnik
Events & Congress Manager
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 54
mojca.slapnik@gr-sejem.si

Urban Stres
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 31
urban.stres@gr-sejem.si

Fair activities:

Stane Kavčič
The Ambient Ljubljana - Furniture Fair and The Home Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 13
stane.kavcic@gr-sejem.si

Matjaž Kovačič
The Alpe-Adria: Tourism and Leisure Show, The Nature – Health Fair, Vino Ljubljana
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 64
matjaz.kovacic@gr-sejem.si

Tina Malenšek Kojić
LOS - Ljubljana Craft and Business Fair, The Nature-Health Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 50
tina.malensek.kojic@gr-sejem.si

Taja Paternost
The Alpe-Adria: Tourism and Leisure Show, Vino Ljubljana
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 24
taja.paternost@gr-sejem.si

Darja Heimbring
The Nature-Health Fair, The Alpe-Adria: Tourism and Leisure Show, Vino Ljubljana
tel.:+386 (01) 300 26 21
darja.heimbring@gr-sejem.si

Alja Jakus

The Ambient Ljubljana - Furniture Fair and The Home Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 42
alja.jakus@gr-sejem.si

Jani Rokavec
The Ambient Ljubljana - Furniture Fair and The Home Fair
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 23
jani.rokavec@gr-sejem.si

Finances and accounting

tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 00 
fax.: +386 (01) 300 26 28


Snežana Smolej

Financial Manager
smolej@gr-sejem.si

Andreja Herceg
Trade Representative
herceg@gr-sejem.si

Nataša Slevec
Financial Clerk
natasa.slevec@gr-sejem.si

Technical service

Denis Pečečnik
tel.: +386 (01) 300 26 37
denis.pececnik@gr-sejem.si

Marko Peinkiher
marko.peinkiher@gr-sejem.si

Jernej Volk

jernej.volk@gr-sejem.si

Peter Velše
peter.velse@gr-sejem.si

Janez Kos
janez.kos@gr-sejem.si

Franc Kos
franc.kos@gr-sejem.si